Users in your Mentoring Program can be set to one of the four following states:

  • Active - This user type has accepted their invite to participate within your mentoring program, and can now be matched in a Loop with a mentee or mentor.
  • Removed - This user type is someone who has been permanently removed from your mentoring program. A removed user cannot resubmit your Recruitment Form.

You can filter your users by type by navigating to the 'Users' part of your dashboard.

To learn more about filters and how you can use them, see here.

Did this answer your question?