To update the details you originally provided when you joined the mentoring program,  head to 'Profile' in the top left of your dashboard.

Here you can step through the Signup Form again, and click save at the end. All done!

NB. If you're in multiple programs, you will see multiple profiles for each one - to represent the role you're playing in each one.

Did this answer your question?