You can remove participants from your mentoring program, and re-add them if required.

  1. Log in to Mentorloop

  2. Navigate to 'Manage My Program' then 'Users Tab'

  3. Search for the participant you wish to remove

  4. Click their name then scroll down to click "Remove User". 

  5. Click 'Confirm' to remove the user from your program.

What about if you wish to add a removed participant back into your mentoring program?

No problem! Just follow the additional steps below:

  1. Log in to Mentorloop

  2. Navigate to 'Manage My Program' then 'Users Tab'

  3. Click on 'Status' and apply 'Removed'

  4. Search for the participant you wish to re-add

  5. Click 'Un-remove User'

Looking for related topics?

How to filter participants

How to export data

How do I send bulk messages?

Did this answer your question?