If you would like to take a break from your mentoring program, but wish to participate again in the future, we can remove your account. Please contact our support team or your coordinator and tell them that you would like to be temporarily removed from the mentoring program.

Alternatively, we can fully delete you from the system, which means that should you wish to rejoin the program, you will have to sign up again. Please contact our support team and let them know you'd like to be fully removed from they system.

Our support team can be reached on support@mentorloop.com or via the chat widget in the bottom right corner of your screen.

Did this answer your question?