Users in your Mentoring Program can be set to one of the four following states:

  • Active - This user type has accepted their invite to participate within your mentoring program, and can now be matched in a Loop with a mentee or mentor.
  • Invited - This user type has filled out your mentoring program recruitment form and been invited by you, the mentoring program coordinator, to create an account. Once they create an account they become an active user. You can re-send an invite via the Recruits tab of your dashboard.
  • Suspended - This user type has been temporarily suspended from being able to participate within your mentoring program. You can only suspend Active users, an invited user can't be suspended until they are active. A suspended user cannot resubmit your Recruitment Form.
  • Removed - This user type is someone who has been permanently removed from your mentoring program. A removed user cannot resubmit your Recruitment Form.

You can filter your users by type by navigating to the 'Users' part of your dashboard, then selecting 'All Users' to filter by type.

Did this answer your question?